Brahms · Dvořák / Rattle

  • Antonín Dvořák
    Slavonic Dance in G minor Op.46 No. 8 (25:14)

  • Johannes Brahms
    Symphony No. 1 in C minor (50:32)

With this special concert we celebrate the opening of the Digital Concert Hall with the Berliner Philharmoniker and Sir Simon Rattle. Die Digital Concert Hall will be presented to the audience as part of the programme.

EMISir Simon Rattle appears by kind permission of EMI Classics.

Try out the Digital Concert Hall

Try out the Digital Concert Hall

Watch a free full-length concert of Sir Simon Rattle conducting Mahler's 1st and Beethoven's 4th symphonies.

Watch concert for free