The Digital Concert Hall now free for everyone
The Philharmonie is closed – so we will come to you! Redeem the voucher code BERLINPHIL and receive free access to all concerts and films.
Redeem voucher

Tugan Sokhiev and Emmanuel Pahud

Tugan Sokhiev and Emmanuel Pahud

Berliner Philharmoniker
Tugan Sokhiev

Emmanuel Pahud

  • Aram Khachaturian
    Concerto for Flute and Orchestra, transcr. by Jean-Pierre Rampal after the violin concerto in D minor

    Emmanuel Pahud flute

  • Igor Stravinsky
    Le Sacre du printemps (revised version from 1947)

Watch now