Digital Concert Hall

The Digital Concert Hall’s summer special offer
Until 23 August: save 10%

12-Month Ticket

€134.10 (approx. US$151) regular price: €149.00

access without automatic renewal

23 August marks the beginning of a new season – and at the same time a new era in the history of the Berliner Philharmoniker, welcoming Kirill Petrenko as their seventh chief conductor. Enjoy great musical moments with Kirill Petrenko whose concerts include conducting Beethoven’s Ninth Symphony, the New Year’s Eve Concert and the European Concert in Tel Aviv.

In the Digital Concert Hall, you can join the Berliner Philharmoniker as they enter the Petrenko era – and at the same time relive great concerts from the past in the video archive over and over again.

Until the start of the season on 23 August, we are offering access to all these concerts at a discounted price. Welcome to the Digital Concert Hall!

  • 40 live broadcasts in 4K
  • 600 concert videos from six decades
  • Exclusive portraits and documentaries
  • Artist interviews and work introductions
  • On televisions, tablets, smartphones and PCs
close dropdown arrow loading-indicator