Leonidas Kavakos in conversation with Allan Nilles

In February 2018, Leonidas Kavakos performed Alban Berg’s Violin Concerto with the Berliner Philharmoniker under the baton of Adam Fischer. In this interval feature, he is interviewed by Allan Nilles, a violist with the Philharmoniker.

© 2018 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Leonidas Kavakos violin
Allan Nilles viola

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy