Paavo Järvi in conversation with Sarah Willis

In this interval feature, conductor Paavo Järvi talks to Sarah Willis, horn player with the Berliner Philharmoniker. The occasion was a concert with the orchestra of works by Sibelius, Schumann and Tchaikovsky.

© 2019 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Paavo Järvi conductor
Sarah Willis Horn

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy