Hélène Grimaud and Tugan Sokhiev in conversation with Emmanuel Pahud

Ravel’s G major Piano Concerto with Hélène Grimaud was also part of Tugan Sokhiev’s debut with the Berliner Philharmoniker at the beginning of 2010. Emmanuel Pahud, the orchestra’s principal flute, chatted with the pianist and the conductor.

© 2010 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Emmanuel Pahud flute
Hélène Grimaud piano
Tugan Sokhiev conductor

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy