Andrés Orozco-Estrada in conversation with Philipp Bohnen

In May 2017, the Colombian conductor Andrés Orozco-Estrada made his debut with the Berliner Philharmoniker with compositions by Richard Strauss, Rachmaninov and Shostakovich – and discussed the programme with violinist and orchestra member Philipp Bohnen.

© 2017 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Andrés Orozco-Estrada conductor
Philipp Bohnen violin

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy