An introduction by Iván Fischer

In this video, Iván Fischer, who performed works by Antonín Dvořák, Hugo Wolf and Franz Schubert with the Berliner Philharmoniker in December 2018, presents an introduction.

© 2018 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert


Iván Fischer conductor

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy