Isabelle Faust on Peter Eötvös’s Violin Concerto No. 3

Together with the Berliner Philharmoniker, Isabelle Faust performed Peter Eötvös’s Third Violin Concerto, which the composer dedicated to her, in September 2019. In this video, the violinist presents an introduction to the work.

© 2019 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Isabelle Faust violin

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy