Kurt Sanderling dirige Tchaikovsky y Saint-Saëns

Kurt Sanderling was one of a group of legendary conductors that included Sergiu Celibidache, Georg Solti and Günter Wand, all of whom were born in 1912. For the present concert with the Berliner Philharmoniker in 1992, he chose two 19th-century masterpieces: Saint-Saëns’s Second Piano Concerto, in which the brilliant soloist was the young Yefim Bronfman, and Tchaikovsky’s impassioned Fourth Symphony, one of Sanderling’s calling cards.

Berliner Philharmoniker

Kurt Sanderling

Yefim Bronfman

© 1992 EuroArts Music International

Nuestras recomendaciones

Ayuda Contacto
Así funciona Boletín Acceso institucional Acceso Cheques-regalo
Información legal Aviso legal Privacidad