Daniel Barenboim and Martha Argerich

They are two international stars from Argentina, who have known each other since childhood: Martha Argerich and Daniel Barenboim. Now they appear together with the Berliner Philharmoniker for the first time. On the programme is Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No. 1, a work that has accompanied Martha Argerich since the beginning of her career. Daniel Barenboim will also conduct Witold Lutosławski’s Concerto for Orchestra.

Berliner Philharmoniker

Daniel Barenboim

Martha Argerich

Programme Guide

© 2022 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Recommended for you

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy