2024 Europakonzert from Tsinandali with Daniel Barenboim and Lisa Batiashvili

Lisa Batiashvili and Daniel Barenboim enjoy a close artistic friendship: “What fascinates me most about him are his seriousness, his respect and his love for music, which I can see and sense in him at every moment,” says the violinist. They interpret Brahms’s Violin Concerto in her native country of Georgia, where this year’s Europakonzert by the Berliner Philharmoniker will be presented. Daniel Barenboim also conducts Beethoven’s Fifth.

Berliner Philharmoniker

Daniel Barenboim

Lisa Batiashvili

Programme Guide

© 2024 Euroarts



Daniel Barenboim conductor, piano
Franz Schubert composer
Johannes Brahms composer
Lisa Batiashvili violin
Ludwig van Beethoven composer

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy