Sir Simon Rattle on the Berliner Philharmoniker’s 2011/12 season

At the press conference documented in this video, Sir Simon Rattle talks about the Philharmoniker’s 2011/12 season, whose highlights included performances of the operas Carmen and Die Walküre.

© 2011 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy