Musicians of the Berliner Philharmoniker on the Brahms/Schumann cycle

In this film, orchestra members of the Berliner Philharmoniker give their views on the four symphonies of Johannes Brahms and Robert Schumann which were performed in a cyclical concert series under the direction of Sir Simon Rattle in September 2014.

© 2014 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy