Herbert Blomstedt on Bruckner’s Fourth Symphony

In January 2020, Herbert Blomstedt conducted works by Mozart and Bruckner in a Berliner Philharmoniker concert. Here you can see the conductor present an informative and entertaining introduction to the programme.

© 2019 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Herbert Blomstedt conductor

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy