Jakub Hrůša in conversation with Václav Vonášek

Philharmoniker bassoonist Václav Vonášek talks with Jakub Hrůša about a world premiere by Olga Neuwirth and Bruckner’s Fourth Symphony.

© 2021 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Jakub Hrůša conductor

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy