A year on the pulse of music

The Digital Concert Hall at a special price

A new season packed with highlights

With a 12-month ticket to the Digital Concert Hall, you can enjoy all the concert highlights of the Berliner Philharmoniker – live and in the best sound and picture quality.
You can look forward to chief conductor Kirill Petrenko and guests completing the orchestra’s Bruckner cycle. Seong-Jin Cho is our Artist in Residence, and Wolfgang Rihm our Composer in Residence. In addition to exciting debuts, stars including Martha Argerich, Vilde Frang, and John Williams return to the Berliner Philharmoniker.
  • Concerts live and on demand in superb audio and video quality
  • A unique archive with 800 concerts, plus interviews, films, playlists and more
The offer ends 23 August 2024.

Do you already have a ticket? You can also take advantage of our offer!

The 12-month ticket only activates after your existing ticket has expired – so you don’t lose a single day!
If you have any questions: Visit our Help Center

2024/25 live streams

Help Contact
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy