Vivaldi’s “Four Seasons” with the Berliner Barock Solisten

The Berlin Baroque Soloists always inspire their audiences with the “brilliance, cohesion and sensitivity of their interpretations” (Der Tagesspiegel). In this concert from December 2013, they look back on the old year with a performance of Vivaldi’s Four Seasons – with the Philharmoniker’s concertmaster Daishin Kashimoto as the soloist. There are also works by Arcangelo Corelli, including the famous “Christmas Concerto”.

Bernhard Forck

Berlin Baroque Soloists

Daishin Kashimoto

Programme Guide

© 2013 Berlin Phil Media GmbH


Bernhard Forck violin
Berlin Baroque Soloists
Arcangelo Corelli composer
Antonio Vivaldi composer
Daishin Kashimoto violin

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy