Yannick Nézet-Séguin and Yefim Bronfman in conversation with Sarah Willis

In October 2010, Yefim Bronfman was the soloist in Prokofiev’s highly virtuosic Second Piano Concerto, while Yannick Nézet-Séguin made his debut at the rostrum of the Berliner Philharmoniker. Both artists met for a chat with Sarah Willis, horn player with the Philharmoniker.

© 2010 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Yannick Nézet-Séguin conductor
Sarah Willis Horn
Yefim Bronfman piano

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy