Simon Rattle talks about Beethoven’s symphonies

In October 2015, Sir Simon Rattle and the Berliner Philharmoniker performed all of Beethoven’s symphonies. To mark the occasion, journalist Shirley Apthorp conducted an in-depth conversation with Sir Simon about the epoch-making group of works.

Related concert

Recommended for you

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy