Dvořák’s Symphony No. 9 – an introduction by Susanne Stähr

The Berliner Philharmoniker performed Antonín Dvořák’s Ninth Symphony "From the New World" under the direction of Gustavo Dudamel in June 2017. This introduction to the work is by the musicologist Susanne Stähr.

© 2017 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy