Noah Bendix-Balgley on Mozart’s Violin Concerto No. 5 and Camille Saint-Saëns’s “Introduction et Rondo capriccioso”

Here you can see Noah Bendix-Balgley’s brief introduction to the works of Mozart and Saint-Saëns which the 1st concertmaster of the Berliner Philharmoniker performed as the soloist with his orchestra in January 2018.

© 2018 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Noah Bendix-Balgley Violin, composer

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy