Paavo Järvi in conversation with Gunars Upatnieks

In May 2019, Paavo Järvi conducted Anton Bruckner’s Second Symphony in the Philharmonie plus works by composers of the Second Viennese School. In this interval feature, he is interviewed by the Philharmoniker’s double bass player Gunars Upatnieks.

© 2019 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Paavo Järvi conductor

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy