Sir Simon Rattle on the Brahms/Schumann cycle

In this introduction by chief conductor Sir Simon Rattle, he presents the Robert Schumann and Johannes Brahms symphonies which were performed by the Berliner Philharmoniker in September 2014.

© 2014 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy