Herbert Blomstedt on Béla Bartók and Johannes Brahms

In one of his popular introductions, Herbert Blomstedt talks about Johannes Brahms’ First Symphony and Béla Bartók’s Third Piano Concerto, two works that the Swedish conductor performed with the Berliner Philharmoniker in the spring of 2017.

© 2017 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Herbert Blomstedt conductor

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy