Sir Simon Rattle and the Orchestra Academy perform Mahler’s “Das Lied von der Erde”

The Orchestra Academy is the Berliner Philharmoniker’s breeding ground for talent. In January 2011, chief conductor Sir Simon Rattle, together with the young musicians, performed Gustav Mahler’s Das Lied von der Erde in an arrangement for chamber orchestra which movingly highlights the intimate, human expression of the work. The concert opened with Hans Werner Henze’s Second Violin Concerto.

베를린 필하모닉 카라얀 아카데미

사이먼 래틀 경

가이 브라운슈타인

막달레나 코제나

앤드루 스테이플스

프로그램 가이드

© 2011 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

사용자 맞춤 추천 영상

고객센터 연락하기
사용 방법 뉴스레터 기관 계정 티켓 상품권
법적고지 이용약관 개인정보보호