Murray Perahia with works by Mozart and Schubert

Murray Perahia is one of the great pianists of our time, and has often appeared with the Berliner Philharmoniker. In this concert, he makes his debut with the Philharmoniker as a conductor where in Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 27 he, of course, is also the soloist. The second part of the concert sees Franz Schubert’s rarely performed Grand Duo in the arrangement for orchestra by Joseph Joachim.

Berliner Philharmoniker

Murray Perahia

Programme Guide

© 2013 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related interviews


Murray Perahia piano
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart composer
Franz Schubert composer

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy