String quartet Made in Berlin: A musical European journey

They are not native Berliners, but feel as if they are thanks to their profession: three string players from the Berliner Philharmoniker founded the ensemble Made in Berlin in 2016 – together with violinist Ray Chen, first prize winner of the Concours Reine Elisabeth Competition. In this concert, they present an eclectic programme with works by Hugo Wolf, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Eugène Ysaÿe and Maurice Ravel.

Made in Berlin

Ray Chen

Noah Bendix-Balgley

Amihai Grosz

Stephan Koncz

Programme Guide

© 2023 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy