Berg and Beethoven – an introduction by Malte Krasting

Here you can see an introduction by dramaturge Malte Krasting on Alban Berg’s Lulu Suite and Beethoven’s Ninth Symphony. Both works were heard in the opening concert of the 2019/2020 season which saw Kirill Petrenko make his first appearance as chief conductor of the Berliner Philharmoniker.

© 2019 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy