Bernard Haitink conducts Mozart and Bruckner

It’s always a magic moment for Bruckner fans when Bernard Haitink conducts. In this concert, the programme consists of the work with which Bruckner bade farewell to the world: his Ninth Symphony, dedicated “to the beloved God”. Till Fellner debuts as the soloist in Mozart’s gentle and melancholy Piano Concerto K. 503. A free, singing pianistic tone is ensured, as is acute, precise musical modulation.

Berliner Philharmoniker

Bernard Haitink

Till Fellner

Programme Guide

© 2015 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related interviews


Bernard Haitink conductor
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart composer
Till Fellner piano
Anton Bruckner composer

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy