Anders Hillborg on his composition “Cold Heat”

At the beginning of 2011, the Berliner Philharmoniker premiered Cold Heat, a work by composer Anders Hillborg, who can be seen here in conversation with David Zinman, the conductor of the premiere, and Emmanuel Pahud, the Philharmoniker’s principal flute.

© 2011 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy