Sir Simon Rattle on the completed Ninth Symphony of Anton Bruckner (2012)

In 2012 and 2018, the Berliner Philharmoniker played a complete performance version of Bruckner’s unfinished Ninth Symphony under Simon Rattle. In this video, the conductor presents an introduction to the work.

© 2018 Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Related concert



Sir Simon Rattle Chief conductor 2002–2018

Our recommendations

Help Contact
How to watch Newsletter Institutional Access Access Vouchers
Legal notice Terms of use Privacy Policy